Jr. Book Club – The Lightning Thief – 6/15/20

Next up is Chapter 10 of The Lightning Thief. Listen at home if you don’t have a book!

I know our regular Jr. Book Club kids prefer to read our stories out loud themselves rather than listening to me read, but we’re stuck inside and this is the best I can do!

If one of you has the book at home or has been able to get an eReader copy and you would like to read Chapter 10 for us next week, please record yourself reading the chapter and upload an unlisted video to YouTube. Have your parents send me the link to your video through email (waltersc@einetwork.net) and I will put it up for next week!

For today’s activity, check out this Greek Mythology word search! Now that you’re starting to learn the names and specialties of the Gods, see how well you do!

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started